Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Dan Terenzoni
Terencon@verizon.net

VICE PRESIDENT
Ed Lomasney
e.lomasney@easternbank.com

TREASURER
Donna Rosano
donnarosano@aol.com

CLERK
Sharon Cameron
sharon.cameron@peabody.ma.gov

Director
Richard Stocker
stockeroil@aol.com

Director
John Harrington
harrinj@comcast.net

Director
Brad Smith

Director
MaryLou Maher
missie1994@aol.com

Director
Jenn Peary
jpns999@hotmail.com

Director
Cathy Gravel
cgravel@gravoc.com

Director
Seith Bedard
bedards@peabody.k12.ma.us

Director
Martha Holden
Holden@noblenet.org

Director
Michael Bonfanti
bonfantimj@comcast.net

Director
Frank Venuto
Frank_Venuto@comcast.net

Advisor
John Keohane
johnk@henrysofbeverly.com

Advisor
DeWayne Davenport
Dewayne.davenport@gmail.com

Undefined

Find a food donation drop off location

A block about finding a food donation drop off location.

HFH Capital Campaign

Fight Hunger, Feed Hope. Help us build a permanent facility to address the growing need by expanding food supply, education and community engagement. Learn more about the campaign.

240,000 People

per month eat meals from emergency food boxes. High unemployment and a tough economy forced record numbers of people to turn to emergency food last year. See more facts about hunger.